So, it’s been a while…

To make a long (and likely uninteresting to you) story short, I’ve been involved with a major project at my day job that’s had me working fifty or more hours a week.  As a result, I’ve been pretty drained mentally for the last several weeks.

The good news is that I’d started a Night Tiger story prior to the work project, and only the third act needs written to complete the first draft.  The work project is in its wrap-up stage, so I’m expecting to have more free time in the coming weeks.

Simultaneously, I’ve been putting together an outline for a novel-length story.  Barring any major reorganization, the outlining is around 25% complete.  More on that later, but it will take place in a post-apocalyptic world (think Mad Max or David Alexander’s Phoenix series) and the protagonist will have some “interesting” skills and abilities.

I hope everyone reading this is having a good spring.  Thank you again for reading.

Published by

Kristoffer Wolff

Kristoffer Wolff is an author who writes action, adventure, and mystery stories featuring damsels in distress and bondage predicaments.

Leave a Reply

