Now on Smashwords!

I have a new Smashwords page which will be the location of future books.   As of today, the expanded version of my Bobbi Dale story “Third Time’s the Harm” is now available as a name-your-price purchase.

I will probably focus more on that market than publishing free stories on Tied Up Babes, because it provides a more portable format for folks to (hopefully) enjoy my work, not to mention earning a little money in the process.

You can view the book here, or by clicking the cover below:

Third Time's the Harm, an Ebook by Kristoffer Wolff

In other news, I’m working on a haunted house story, which I wanted to get done before Halloween, but it’s shaping up to be a much longer endeavor than I originally envisioned.

As for my aforementioned fantasy and post-apocalyptic novel ideas, I’ve decided to put these on the back burner until 2018.  This fall has been quite busy for me personally, and the holidays are approaching as well, which will mean more interruptions.  Once the winter cold sets in and New Year’s Day has passed, my schedule should be a lot more open.

Subscribe to this blog for status updates.

Leave a Reply

